The monthly Board meeting for January will take place this coming Thursday, January 12th at 7:30 PM at the Swatara Township Administration Building.

At the December meeting, both important measures passed unanimously to realign the board.  The position of U6 Coordinator was made a full voting Board member and, as a result, the Executive Board was dissolved as it is no longer needed in the event of a tie vote on matters pertaining to the Club.

Board nominations remain open until the start of the meeting on Thursday.  If you wish to nominate someone (including yourself) for a Board position, please email Dave Pender.

The following nominations have already been made:
Girls Coordinator – Jim LaSalla (position vacated by Kevin McCollum)
U6 Coordinator – Jennifer Coy (position vacated by Jim LaSalla)

The following individuals have expressed interest in staying on in their current positions:
President – Dave Pender
Secretary – Keith Graham
Registrar – Karen Sweger
Treasurer – Michelle Yurko
Boys Coordinator – Ricardo Duarte